Barnett, James Haslop (3683)

Place of Birth: South Melbourne, VIC Age: 37 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 10 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3683 … [Read more...]

Bartlett, William George Suffolk (13936)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 21 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Monday, 6 November 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 13936 … [Read more...]

Berry, David Arbon (27753)

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 28 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 9 May 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 27753           … [Read more...]

Coff, John Walter George (15017)

Place of Birth: Ballarat, VIC Age: 22 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 18 December 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 15017   … [Read more...]

Curnow, Charles Thomas (3283)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 25 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 17 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3283   … [Read more...]

Donnelly, Thomas Joseph (27459)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 28 years 8 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 13 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 27459   … [Read more...]

Duncan, Joseph Thomas (4405)

Place of Birth: Walhalla, VIC Age: 26 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 4 January 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 4405 … [Read more...]

Freame, Francis James (13979)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 25 years 11 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 29 September 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Grace, James Joseph (520)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 27 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 3 January 1917 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 520 … [Read more...]

Grant, Norman Allen (967)

Place of Birth: Yackandandah, VIC Age: 21 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 6 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 967 … [Read more...]