Adams, Leslie Charles (2556)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 19 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 24 June 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2556   … [Read more...]

Alford, Ernest Albert (2103)

Place of Birth: Richmond, VIC Age: 19 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 26 June 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2103         … [Read more...]

Blue, Edward (1882)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 18 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 14 June 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1882     … [Read more...]

Cameron, John (2797)

Place of Birth: Penshurst, VIC Age: 31 years Enlistment Details: Monday, 28 June 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2797 view online … [Read more...]

Clarke, George Edward (6551)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 31 years 11 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 17 June 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 6551 … [Read more...]

Corfield, James Robert (1788)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 18 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 7 June 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1788     … [Read more...]

Costelow, Leslie Maurice (1888)

Place of Birth: South Melbourne, VIC Age: 21 years 7 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 15 June 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1888 … [Read more...]

Croy, Robert (1636/4088)

Place of Birth: South Melbourne, VIC Age: 27 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 12 June 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Daniel, Harry Gordon (2849)

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 18 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 29 June 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2849 view … [Read more...]

Davison, Ernest Edward (1156)

Place of Birth: Clifton Hill, VIC Age: 22 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 10 June 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1156 … [Read more...]