Ainsworth, Herbert James (1)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 21 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Sunday, 28 February 1915 - Kalgoorlie, WA Service Number: 1     … [Read more...]

Allmark, Robert (149)

Place of Birth: Melbourne, VIC Age: 44 years Enlistment Details: Friday, 14 May 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 149 view online … [Read more...]

Barker, Arthur Richard (1503)

Place of Birth: Sprent, TAS Age: 18 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 7 April 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1503         … [Read more...]

Broderick, Phillip Thomas (2113)

Place of Birth: Warrnambool, VIC Age: 18 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Monday, 1 March 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2113         … [Read more...]

Chamberlain, Frederick Reeve (3383)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 21 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 8 March 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3383 … [Read more...]

Dinan, James (1015)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 21 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 4 January 1915 - Bendigo, VIC Service Number: 1015     … [Read more...]

Donnelly, William (2134/2538)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 22 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 27 January 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Drever, Alexander (959)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 23 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 17 February 1915 - Bacchus Marsh, VIC Service … [Read more...]

Elliott, William Henry (2257)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 25 years 10 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 13 May 1915 - Broadmeadows, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Fraser, Hughie Mcdonald (2102)

Place of Birth: Williamstown, VIC Age: 22 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Monday, 19 April 1915 - Bendigo, VIC Service Number: 2102         … [Read more...]