The Port Melbourne Historical and Preservation Society would like to thank the following for their assistance with the Port Melbourne First World War Centenary project.

Helen Barry, Ron Bedford, Chris Bryce, Janet Bolitho, Margaret Bride, Janice Brooks, Nick Capes, Barb Cullen, Michael Danby MHR (Federal Member for Melbourne Ports), David Doughty, John Dyett, Mark Genge, Pat Grainger, Cheryl Griffin, Christine Griffiths, Judi Groves, Brian Heard, Pat Heard, Trevor Hilton, Claire Johnson, Georgina Keatch, Terry Keenan, Sandy Khazam, David Kilner, John Kirby, Charlie A Lawson, Vera Lewis, Geoff Lister, Kate Loe, Leah Macey, Peter Martin, Gary May, John May, Norman McMurtrie, Brian Membrey, Barbara Mullen, David O’laughlin, Port Melbourne Primary School, Valerie Power, Trevor Reynolds, Neil Rossiter, Anne Scambary, Emma Teasdale, David Thompson, Chris Upton, Mark Vorherr, Perce White, Rev Hoon You