Adair, James Gilbert (3676)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 42 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Monday, 9 August 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3676     … [Read more...]

Brown, Clarence Augustus (601)

Place of Birth: Bullarto, VIC Age: 23 years Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 13 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 601            view … [Read more...]

De Pau, John Francis (742)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 19 years 10 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 9 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 742     … [Read more...]

Fitzpatrick, Matthew George (2482)

Place of Birth: Richmond, VIC Age: 31 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 29 September 1914 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2482     … [Read more...]

Harrison, Frederick William (1027)

Place of Birth: Albert Park, VIC Age: 20 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 1 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1027       … [Read more...]

Heathcote, Albert (3549)

Place of Birth: Brunswick, VIC Age: 23 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 12 July 1915 - Ballarat, VIC Service Number: 3549           … [Read more...]

Hevey, Maurice (7507)

Place of Birth: Maryborough, VIC Age: 19 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 19 July 1917 - Port Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 7507 … [Read more...]

Hill, George Whitlock (16)

Place of Birth: Northcote, VIC Age: 24 years Enlistment Details: Monday, 17 August 1914 - Eastern Hill, VIC Service Number: 16           … [Read more...]

Hill, William Arthur (159)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 25 years 8 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 16 September 1914 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Jackson, Norman Leslie (845)

Place of Birth: Stawell, VIC Age: 24 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 21 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 845         … [Read more...]