Alderson, Charles Thomas (3276A)

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 22 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 30 September 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3276A   … [Read more...]

Amy, Alfred James (1787)

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 18 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 19 February 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1787     … [Read more...]

Berry, David Arbon (27753)

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 28 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 9 May 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 27753           … [Read more...]

Brady, Lionel Charles (3023)

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 19 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 17 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3023         … [Read more...]

Collins, David Henry (5317)

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 39 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 31 January 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 5317         … [Read more...]

Cremer, Edward William (3021)

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 19 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 10 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3021         … [Read more...]

Dunn, John Alfred Norman (6937)

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 19 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 7 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 6937         … [Read more...]

Dykes, Walter (1337/2216) aka Mulholland, Walter

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 23 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 24 November 1914 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1337/2216 … [Read more...]

Fagan, Robert John (1542/1593)

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 22 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 11 November 1914 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Gates, Nicholas (2663)

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 29 years 8 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 16 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2663           … [Read more...]