Alexander, Percy Charles (3001)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 22 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 12 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3001     … [Read more...]

Amy, George Alexander (4353)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 21 years 8 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 26 January 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Barber, Francis Arthur (2479)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 25 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 18 October 1917 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Bass, William Henry (4145)

Place of Birth: Ballarat, VIC Age: 18 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 7 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 4145         … [Read more...]

Bertie, Joseph (1073)

Place of Birth: Bendigo, VIC Age: 30 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 1 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1073           … [Read more...]

Brennan, George Edward (5796)

Place of Birth: Geelong, VIC Age: 22 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 28 July 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 5796           … [Read more...]

Brookes, George Henry (3977)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 19 years Enlistment Details: Friday, 23 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3977           … [Read more...]

Brookes, William Frederick (1884)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 21 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 30 March 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1884 … [Read more...]

Brown, Arthur Victor (974)

Place of Birth: Brunswick, VIC Age: 26 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 23 November 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 974     … [Read more...]

Brown, Roy Glenloth (782)

Place of Birth: Adelaide, SA Age: 23 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 28 August 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 782           … [Read more...]