Anderson, Robert Charles (DEPOT V78823)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 19 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 6 July 1918 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: DEPOT … [Read more...]

Buls, James (7457)

Place of Birth: Liverpool, England Age: 30 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 9 May 1917 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 7457     … [Read more...]

Congues, Albert Raymond (3953)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 17 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 26 August 1914 - unknown Service Number: 3953       … [Read more...]

Congues, Leo Maris (DEPOT)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 19 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 18 October 1918 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: DEPOT … [Read more...]

Cullis, George John (DEPOT 72488)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 18 years Enlistment Details: Monday, 10 December 1917 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: DEPOT 72488   … [Read more...]

Dunne, Charles Michael (61386)

Place of Birth: New York, USA Age: 25 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 19 February 1918 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 61386     … [Read more...]

Ferguson, William John (Depot 80362)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 19 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 19 September 1918 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Fletcher, Donald (Depot 69519)

Place of Birth: Burnley, VIC Age: 18 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Friday, 3 May 1918 - Port Melbourne, VIC Service Number: Depot 69519   … [Read more...]

Le Bon, George James (Depot)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 30 years Enlistment Details: Saturday, 2 November 1918 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: Depot       … [Read more...]

Lethlean, Clarence Lloyd (V78879)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 18 years Enlistment Details: Friday, 12 July 1918 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: V78879           … [Read more...]