Bourke, Eugene (20061)

Place of Birth: Casterton, VIC Age: 32 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 20 February 1917 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 20061     … [Read more...]

D’Arcy, Charles (3252)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 21 years 7 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 7 February 1917 - Cairns, QLD Service Number: 3252 … [Read more...]

Gough, Cecil Vincent (7596)

Place of Birth: Korumburra, VIC Age: 18 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Sunday, 18 February 1917 - St Kilda, VIC Service Number: 7596     … [Read more...]

Henderson, Arthur (6765)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 24 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 24 February 1917 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Hickey, Leonard Roy Patrick (3408)

Place of Birth: Sale, VIC Age: 19 years 10 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 16 February 1917 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3408         … [Read more...]

Hoyne, William Fergus (6831)

Place of Birth: Prahran, VIC Age: 44 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 1 February 1917 - Prahran, VIC Service Number: 6831 view … [Read more...]

Irving, James Baxter (6936)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 19 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 19 February 1917 - Richmond, VIC Service Number: 6936 … [Read more...]

Jones, Harold Walter (DEPOT 61780)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 18 years 7 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 13 February 1917 - Port Melbourne, VIC Service … [Read more...]

Lockhart, Gordon David (942)

Place of Birth: South Melbourne, VIC Age: 23 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 27 February 1917 - Queenscliff, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Lund, Henry Bryan (3182) aka Harry

Place of Birth: Melbourne, VIC Age: 23 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 3 February 1917 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3182     … [Read more...]