Allan, Maxwell Grant (5028)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 18 years 8 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 17 December 1915 - Adelaide, SA Service Number: 5028   … [Read more...]

Brown, William Norman (2460)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 29 years Enlistment Details: Thursday, 27 April 1916 - Adelaide, SA Service Number: 2460           … [Read more...]

Campbell, William Comer (1810)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 33 years Enlistment Details: Friday, 21 January 1916 - Adelaide, SA Service Number: 1810           … [Read more...]

Davies, John Thomas (3477)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 29 years 11 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 23 August 1915 - Adelaide, SA Service Number: 3477   … [Read more...]

Drever, John (2223)

Place of Birth: Yarraville, VIC Age: 22 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 3 June 1916 - Adelaide, SA Service Number: 2223         … [Read more...]

Gatley, James Edwin (2564)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 21 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 26 July 1915 - Adelaide, SA Service Number: 2564       … [Read more...]

Morgan, Arthur (1776)

Place of Birth: Boort, VIC Age: 21 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 18 October 1915 - Adelaide, SA Service Number: 1776           … [Read more...]

Reid, William Herbert Verner (1177)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 25 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 30 July 1915 - Adelaide, SA Service Number: 1177       … [Read more...]

Rosengarten, Leopold (10241)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 25 years Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 15 September 1915 - Adelaide, SA Service Number: 10241       … [Read more...]

Saunderson, Arthur Ernest (31599)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 25 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 25 September 1916 - Adelaide, SA Service Number: 31599 … [Read more...]