Ashwood, John Francis (1781)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 36 years Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 11 April 1916 - Sydney, NSW Service Number: 1781           … [Read more...]

Batty, James (26676)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 18 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 1 May 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 26676     … [Read more...]

Boland, Francis William (2372)

Place of Birth: Narrandera, NSW Age: 18 years 8 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 22 June 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2372       … [Read more...]

Brown, Abraham Lincoln (5553)

Place of Birth: Ballarat, VIC Age: 44 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 24 April 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 5553         … [Read more...]

Burge, Joseph (5561)

Place of Birth: Lytton, QLD Age: 35 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 22 March 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 5561         … [Read more...]

Caldwell, John Keane Alexander (6387)

Place of Birth: Adelaide, SA Age: 22 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 20 April 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 6387         … [Read more...]

Campbell, Frederick Charles (5565)

Place of Birth: Middlesex, England Age: 40 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 22 January 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 5565 … [Read more...]

Carlsson, Oscar (2394)

Place of Birth: Alfsborg, Sweden Age: 27 years Enlistment Details: Monday, 27 March 1916 - Geelong, VIC Service Number: 2394            view … [Read more...]

Chaffey, James Henry (5567)

Place of Birth: Geelong, VIC Age: 21 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 2 May 1916 - Brunswick, VIC Service Number: 5567           … [Read more...]

Christensen, Christian (26744)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 23 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 4 March 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 26744 … [Read more...]