Angwin, Thomas Richard (2613)

Place of Birth: Bacchus Marsh, VIC Age: 18 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 8 September 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2613 … [Read more...]

Behne, John Thomas (29884)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 38 years 11 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 29 February 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Berry, David Arbon (27753)

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 28 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 9 May 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 27753           … [Read more...]

Bigum, Axel Peter (661)

Place of Birth: Mors, Denmark Age: 31 years 10 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 1 June 1916 - Port Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 661     … [Read more...]

Brennan, George Edward (5796)

Place of Birth: Geelong, VIC Age: 22 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 28 July 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 5796           … [Read more...]

Brown, Roy Glenloth (782)

Place of Birth: Adelaide, SA Age: 23 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 28 August 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 782           … [Read more...]

Browne, Leslie Colin (5794)

Place of Birth: Warrnambool, VIC Age: 25 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Saturday, 27 May 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 5794       … [Read more...]

Bull, Herbert (2828)

Place of Birth: Goldsborough, VIC Age: 32 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 19 August 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2828   … [Read more...]

Chessell, Frank (4015)

Place of Birth: Shepparton, VIC Age: 21 years 11 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 17 July 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 4015       … [Read more...]

Craig, Cyril George (2532)

Place of Birth: Benalla, VIC Age: 18 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 6 June 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2532           … [Read more...]