Cain, Bryan (DEPOT 51330)

Place of Birth: Clermont, QLD Age: 29 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 12 January 1918 - Port Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Cousland, James Llewelyn (51398) aka Llewelyn, James

Place of Birth: Ascot Vale, VIC Age: 21 years 11 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 8 October 1917 - Moonee Ponds, VIC Service Number: 51398 … [Read more...]

Denham, Frederick John (53530)

Place of Birth: Collingwood, VIC Age: 22 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 5 March 1918 - East Sydney, NSW Service Number: 53530   … [Read more...]

Dunkley, Charles Roger (52043)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 18 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 8 January 1918 - Perth, WA Service Number: 52043     … [Read more...]

Hind, William Wittington (52060)

Place of Birth: Melbourne, VIC Age: 21 years Enlistment Details: Monday, 28 January 1918 - Kalgoorlie, WA Service Number: 52060           … [Read more...]

Jacoby, Albert Goldberg (51382)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 33 years 10 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 5 September 1917 - Hawthorn, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Monkhouse, David (3402)

Place of Birth: Broadford, VIC Age: 25 years 7 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 30 June 1917 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3402       … [Read more...]

Nelson, Andrew Theodore (53605)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 41 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Thursday, 17 January 1918 - Sydney, NSW Service Number: 53605   … [Read more...]

O’Farrell, Dennis Anthony Berchmans (56891)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 22 years 8 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 26 March 1918 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 56891 … [Read more...]

Reid, William (51446)

Place of Birth: Ayreshire, Scotland Age: 35 years Enlistment Details: Monday, 11 February 1918 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 51446         … [Read more...]