Anderson, David (772)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 25 years 10 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 5 February 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 772 … [Read more...]

Aughey, John Gordon (27/R27)

Place of Birth: Port Pirie, SA Age: 25 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 27 March 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 27/R27     … [Read more...]

Barnham, James Thomas (1322)

Place of Birth: Fulham, England Age: 29 years Enlistment Details: Saturday, 10 April 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1322           … [Read more...]

Bergstrom, Oscar Gilbert (75)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 20 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 26 February 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 75 … [Read more...]

Blondett, Alfred James (1224)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 25 years 11 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 14 April 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Connell, James Daniel (561)

Place of Birth: Bacchus Marsh, VIC Age: 19 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 24 February 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Cox, James (161)

Place of Birth: Horsham, VIC Age: 26 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 28 January 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 161       … [Read more...]

Cramer, John Russell (530/320A)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 21 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 17 February 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Cugley, James Frederick (77)

Place of Birth: Daylesford, VIC Age: 28 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 18 September 1914 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 77     … [Read more...]

Cunningham, Robert (1)

Place of Birth: South Melbourne, VIC Age: 34 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 3 March 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1   … [Read more...]