Bailey, William Henry (812)

Place of Birth: Durham, VIC Age: 18 years Enlistment Details: Saturday, 19 February 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 812            view … [Read more...]

Banton, Thomas Frederick (238)

Place of Birth: Cranbourne, VIC Age: 19 years 10 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 22 January 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 238   … [Read more...]

Birch, Edward O (230)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 30 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Saturday, 29 January 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 230 … [Read more...]

Bochin, Charles Burton (547/13051)

Place of Birth: Williamstown, VIC Age: 26 years 8 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 19 July 1915 - Port Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Byrne, Edward (833)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 40 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 23 February 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Cave, Richard (10817)

Place of Birth: Brisbane, QLD Age: 18 years 8 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 9 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 10817           … [Read more...]

Connell, James Daniel (561)

Place of Birth: Bacchus Marsh, VIC Age: 19 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 24 February 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Conway, Harry (842)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 19 years 10 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 21 February 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 842 … [Read more...]

Cox, James (161)

Place of Birth: Horsham, VIC Age: 26 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 28 January 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 161       … [Read more...]

Cramer, John Russell (530/320A)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 21 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 17 February 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]