Amy, Leslie Ernest (61578)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 18 years 7 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 10 June 1918 - South Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Brown, George Henry Victor (60890)

Place of Birth: Collingwood, VIC Age: 30 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 9 May 1918 - Port Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 60890 … [Read more...]

Brown, John Laurence (61588)

Place of Birth: East Malvern, VIC Age: 19 years 10 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 25 June 1918 - Port Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Davis, William Joseph (60908)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 30 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 29 May 1918 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 60908   … [Read more...]

Dunne, Charles Michael (61386)

Place of Birth: New York, USA Age: 25 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 19 February 1918 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 61386     … [Read more...]

Gibson, Leslie Melbourne (61611)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 20 years 10 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 11 May 1918 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 61611 … [Read more...]

Gorey, Arthur Harold (60928)

Place of Birth: Ballarat, VIC Age: 22 years 8 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 25 May 1918 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 60928         … [Read more...]

Hastings, George Henry (61717)

Place of Birth: Collingwood, VIC Age: 39 years 8 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 10 May 1918 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 61717       … [Read more...]

Muller, William Joseph (3148)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 27 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 10 July 1918 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3148 … [Read more...]

Purnell, William George (60987)

Place of Birth: Prahran, VIC Age: 40 years Enlistment Details: Saturday, 1 June 1918 - Port Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 60987           … [Read more...]