Bond, Vincent Alexander Joseph (2209)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 20 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 11 September 1914 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Broderick, John (2211)

Place of Birth: Koroit, VIC Age: 22 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 10 September 1914 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2211     … [Read more...]

Cleland, Robert Hamilton (6348)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 26 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 4 January 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 6348 … [Read more...]

Coutts, Roy Alexander (5000)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 23 years 7 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 22 January 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Dalgarno, Frederick Joseph (2230)

Place of Birth: Williamstown, VIC Age: 37 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 16 September 1914 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Fitzpatrick, Matthew George (2482)

Place of Birth: Richmond, VIC Age: 31 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 29 September 1914 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2482     … [Read more...]

Flannery, John William (2243)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Enlistment Details: Saturday, 5 September 1914 - Melbourne, … [Read more...]

Fraser, John Jackson (6353)

Place of Birth: North Melbourne, VIC Age: 34 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 5 October 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 6353 … [Read more...]

Harland, Richard (2249)

Place of Birth: Christchurch, NZ Age: 22 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 8 September 1914 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2249   … [Read more...]

Johnson, George Henderson (5037)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 42 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Monday, 31 January 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 5037   … [Read more...]