Arthur, Leslie Gordon (1786)

Place of Birth: Melbourne, VIC Age: 24 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 9 February 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1786     … [Read more...]

Booth, Robert Arthur (3035)

Place of Birth: Richmond, VIC Age: 18 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 17 January 1917 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3035     … [Read more...]

Brotherton, Cecil (1121)

Place of Birth: Richmond, VIC Age: 25 years Enlistment Details: Monday, 13 March 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1121            view … [Read more...]

Clarke, James Ross (3041)

Place of Birth: Malvern, VIC Age: 18 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 11 January 1917 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3041       … [Read more...]

De Leon, Charles Ambrose (3290)

Place of Birth: New York, USA Age: 29 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 22 October 1917 - Port Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3290   … [Read more...]

Downard, Edward (1157)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 35 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 1 March 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1157 … [Read more...]

Downard, George (1156)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 23 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 16 February 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Ferguson, Charles Arthur (1833)

Place of Birth: Cape Town, South Africa Age: 37 years Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 7 March 1916 - Brunswick, VIC Service Number: 1833         … [Read more...]

Flaherty, Martin Joseph Francis Aloysius (1837)

Place of Birth: Galway, Ireland Age: 27 years Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 21 March 1916 - Bendigo, VIC Service Number: 1837            view … [Read more...]

Garlepp, George (3304)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 24 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 5 October 1917 - Hawthorn, VIC Service Number: 3304   … [Read more...]