Albrecht, William Paul (2108)

Place of Birth: Williamstown, VIC Age: 24 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 12 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 2108       … [Read more...]

Aughey, John Gordon (27/R27)

Place of Birth: Port Pirie, SA Age: 25 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 27 March 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 27/R27     … [Read more...]

Barnham, James Thomas (1322)

Place of Birth: Fulham, England Age: 29 years Enlistment Details: Saturday, 10 April 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1322           … [Read more...]

Boyd, Angus (3772)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 22 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 30 September 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Brady, Lionel Charles (3023)

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 19 years 3 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 17 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3023         … [Read more...]

Brown, Abraham Lincoln (5553)

Place of Birth: Ballarat, VIC Age: 44 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 24 April 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 5553         … [Read more...]

Cleverley, Thomas Gordon (3790)

Place of Birth: Hamilton, VIC Age: 18 years 6 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 30 November 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3790     … [Read more...]

Collins, David Henry (5317)

Place of Birth: Carlton, VIC Age: 39 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 31 January 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 5317         … [Read more...]

Collins, John Ernest (4387)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 27 years 11 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 11 October 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 4387 … [Read more...]

Craig, James (728/5321)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 24 years 4 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 17 February 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]