Easdale, Charles Stanley (7000)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 25 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Saturday, 9 September 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Eastman, Leslie Sinclair (510)

Place of Birth: Fitzroy, VIC Age: 24 years 11 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 1 February 1916 - Port Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 510   … [Read more...]

Eckhardt, William (3315)

Place of Birth: West Melbourne, VIC Age: 22 years 1 month Enlistment Details: Wednesday, 14 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3315   … [Read more...]

Eckworth, John Merrifield (5084)

Place of Birth: South Melbourne, VIC Age: 29 years 9 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 31 January 1916 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 5084 … [Read more...]

Eckworth, William (3514)

Place of Birth: North Melbourne, VIC Age: 36 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 13 September 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: … [Read more...]

Eddey, Arthur (3817)

Place of Birth: South Melbourne, VIC Age: 22 years 11 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 19 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3817   … [Read more...]

Eddie, Robert (663)

Place of Birth: Port Melbourne, VIC Age: 21 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Monday, 5 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 663       … [Read more...]

Eddy, Charles George (1893)

Place of Birth: Allendale, VIC Age: 22 years 7 months Enlistment Details: Tuesday, 23 January 1917 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 1893     … [Read more...]

Eddy, Richard (3723)

Place of Birth: Allendale, VIC Age: 18 years 2 months Enlistment Details: Friday, 9 July 1915 - Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 3723           … [Read more...]

Eddy, Robert (4799)

Place of Birth: Allendale, VIC Age: 18 years 5 months Enlistment Details: Thursday, 19 April 1917 - Port Melbourne, VIC Service Number: 4799 … [Read more...]